Valentine’s Day 2016 – ivory edition

I made quite a few Valentine’s Day cards this month and want to share some of them with you. They mostly have two colour palettes, teal/green and red/pink. I admit I was trying to use up some materials I had been holding on to for quite a while, and yet some of them still seem too basic.

I left them blank inside and did not make them scream Valentine’s Day so they will work for anniversaries or even weddings. I want to buy some more rub-ons. I had a lot of fun using them and the foil look adds an elegant touch.

Keep your eyes open for more to come. I made a few different sets!

PS – These are all for sale in my online store. 😉

Thoughts?

