Can You Case It #106

Here is what I cooked up for the Can You Case It challenge #106.

CYCI106abogap001

CYCI#106

This card is a departure from what I normally make, from the magazine pages to the numerous panels. I have to say it is growing on me the more I look at it 😀

Thanks for stopping by!

9 Comments Add yours

  1. I love the retro vintage feel of your card! Thanks for joining us at Can You Case It? –Elizabeth Jeanne (Happy Stamper)

    Like

  2. Great card! Love the travelling/wandering feel to your card. Makes me want to go away on holidays. Lov ethe mix of papers and patterns and your card has a wonderful vintage look to it. Thanks for playing along this week at CYCI! Rochelle xo

    Like

  3. Laura Nolan says:

    Wonderful card! great use of the maps! Thanks for joining us at CYCI! Laura

    Like

  4. Eva Bussom says:

    Love how you added mag pages to the sketch! Thanks for joining CYCI 🙂 Eva

    Like

Thoughts?

