C.Y.C.I. 125 – red, grey, white, black

It’s my favourite colour combination for the challenge at Can You Case It this week!

CYCI#125

I got some new dies and was happy to use a We R Memory Keepers Cut Outs for the chevrons on this card.

IMG_1207abogap

I like all the sharp angles and the way the colours go so well together. I added a touch of gel pen on the popped out stars on the bottom. I feel it’s all very masculine and rock and roll!

Thanks for stopping by!

(This card is available here.)

 

11 Comments Add yours

  1. dystinee24 says:

    What a great, masculine card! I love the added white detail to the stars at the bottom.

    Like

    1. Thank you! I was unsure about it to be honest:)

      Like

  2. Anonymous says:

    Very nice Card

    Like

  3. Such a fun, masculine card. Great job with the color challenge. Thanks for playing along with Can You Case It? ~Pam, DT

    Like

    1. Thank you very much!

      Like

  4. Amber Trubiak says:

    Aren’t these the best colours ?!?! I totally agree! Thanks for joining us this week @ CYCI? ~ Amber

    Like

  5. Wonderful card! Love all the different papers and design elements.

    Like

  6. Eva Bussom says:

    Wow… fabulous! Love the stars and layers! Thanks for joining CYCI 🙂 Eva

    Like

    1. Thanks so much 🙂

      Like

Thoughts?

