Revisitng Hallowe’en 2015

The past couple of weeks I have been starting to really gear up for Hallowe’en. I am going to be posting more about that soon. For today, I thought it might be fun to take a look at how far I have come in a year:

Hallowe’en 2015 – spider cards (close ups)

Hallowe’en 2015 – dapper owl

I did not make a post for every card I made last Hallowe’en. In fact, looking at the photos I am not sure where all of them are… 🙂 The ones I did find I fixed up so that they weren’t so… simple? Ugly? Basic?

I have learned a lot and can see the differences in these cards versus the ones I am making now. I am no expert, but I am working my way towards that!

Is there anything in your life that you know you have progressed in, and are happy to see your improvement? Let me know below!

2 Comments Add yours

  1. PaperPuff says:

    I was very brave and clicked on the ‘spider cards’ link; I only looked a bit, with my eyes screwed up! No bravery required for the owl, so he was definitely my favourite!

    Like

    1. I promise no actual spiders were used in the making of the cards 😄 Thanks for checking them out!

      Like

Thoughts?

