Halloween mini albums (set #1)

I love looking at mini albums, especially Halloween ones. There is something about the way the orange, green, gold and purple come together with black, kraft and white.

I found this one by Pretty Blue Stamper particularly wonderful:

Mine are not as beautiful or polished as hers, but I think they are still cute 🙂

img_1321abogap
the cover
img_1324abogap
covers for photos to make them looked aged

 

I made two of this style, and they look pretty much the same. These photos are a mix from both. They are both for sale. I am hoping to make more soon, with different papers in a different style.

Please let me know what you think below!

Thanks for stopping by!

Thoughts?

