Christmas gift tags

I have been making like crazy because it’s crunch time. December 3rd is the Kensington Holiday Craft Fair. I will have at a table at the Kensington Community Centre from 10am – 4pm. This is a small but busy one with consistently great crafts. I am proud to be a part, and hope you can drop by!

In preparation for my table I thought it might be a good idea to make some things other than cards 😀 One thing people need during the holidays is gift tags:

img_1761abogap
One from each of the sets I have made so far.
img_1767abogap
A bit of washi tape can result in a quick and cute tag.

img_1765abogap

img_1763abogap
Cut outs with eyelets for an extra touch.
img_1762abogap
big tag with stamps, washi and die cut

I wanted to find a to: / from: stamp for the backs, but as hard as I looked I couldn’t find one. Comment below if you know who makes one please!

Thanks for stopping by.

2 Comments Add yours

  1. PaperPuff says:

    Super tags! I like the variety you have. I think the gold tree is my favourite. As you asked, I have the Altenew Happy Mail stamp set, which has To: and From: stamps included. I also have an old Justrite stamp set called Grand Christmas Sentiments which has the same words in a fancier font. Hope this helps!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. It does! Thank you. I should have thought of that stamp set! ❤

      Liked by 1 person

Thoughts?

