Christmas shaker cards

Using the Recollections Shimmer Noel paper pad and Jillibean Soup small circle shakers I made a bunch of these sparkly, feminine Christmas cards:

img_1772abogap

They all have a glittery silver snowflake die cut to bring in some more sparkle.

I added some sentiment stickers from this year’s stuff at Michaels. I feel they really made the card.

I admit I still find shaker cards awkward, but at the end of the day these are still kinda pretty 🙂 Are there shaker and anti-shaker camps? Which would you belong to?

All of these cards are in my shop here.

Thanks for stopping by!

Thoughts?

