CASology #244 – strong

NOTE: A big thanks to Rachel for the honourable mention last week for CASology #243 – icing! ❤

The cue card for  CASology #244 is strong:

I am on a Mother’s Day card kick right now, and this cue card is a great prompt for one of those!

A Bit Of Glue & Paper - handmade clean and simple Mother's Day card with yellow spray ink and navy blue die cut anchor, stamped with mom; CASology 244 #CASology244 - Vancouver BC

Just one spritz of spray ink, one die cut and one stamp are the ingredients of this CAS card.

A Bit Of Glue & Paper - handmade clean and simple Mother's Day card with yellow spray ink and navy blue die cut anchor, stamped with mom; CASology 244 #CASology244 - Vancouver BC

I am keeping with my Mother’s Day cards that are not overtly feminine, something I think my own mom would like 🙂 Thanks for stopping by!

(this card is available here)

4 Comments

Thoughts?