CYCI 115 – red, yellow, black

It’s a colour challenge at Can You Case It this week:

CYCI#115

I had a birthday card to make, and this is what happened:

20160414_100356abogap

I used the Hero Arts origami animals stamp set again.The flowers are just punched out. The bird and sentiment are (sloppily) embossed. I used a Copic marker to colour the crane and then put it on with a pop dot. Oh and there are some brads 🙂

Nothing special. I just hope the glue dried before I put it in the envelope to send it away 😉

Thanks for stopping by!

2 Comments Add yours

  1. I love your origami decorations, such a cute tag idea! Thanks for joining us at Can You Case It? –Elizabeth Jeanne (Happy Stamper)

    Like

Thoughts?

